Back to All Events

The Weekend Pop Up / Little Lodge SF


  • Little Lodge 1306 12th Avenue Southeast San Francisco, CA 94122 United States (map)

The Weekend Pop Up A Curation of the Bay Area's Favorite Designers, Makers, and Craftswomen.

Featuring:
Alana Rivera // Etta+Billie // https://ettaandbillie.com
Athena Hewett // Monastery Made // http://monasterymade.com
Chen Blume // Blume Studio // https://www.jewelry.blumestudio.com
Yina Kim // Moon and Boon // https://www.instagram.com/moonandboon/
Shaine Drake // Shaine Drake // http://shaine-drake.com
Alice Wiese // Alice Wiese // https://alicewiese.com/
Hannah Tatar // Hannah Emile // http://hannahemile.com
Carole Neilson // http://caroleneilsonceramic.com/
Liz Clark // Nipomo // nipomo.co
Western Addition // Western Editions // http://www.westerneditions.com
Isabella S.B. // Florals
Bob Cut // https://bobcutmag.com

Store is regularly open: A Little Lodge 1306 12th Ave, San Francisco, CA 94122 11:00AM—6:30PM Open: Thursday—Sunday

RSVP

Earlier Event: November 23
Popup at Flying Solo